Laxminarayan Technologies



23, New Palace Area, Kolhapur - 416003, Maharashtra State.
Email: vinaysangle@gmail.com

Электродиализные и биполярное Электродиализные Растения

Проверенная производительность

Цены вы не можете бить

Годы опыта

Глобальный охват

Получение аминокислот из соли аминокислот.

production of amino acids from amino acid salts

Электродиализ используется для удаления NaCl из маточной жидкости для разделения аминокислот. Это не только увеличивает выход аминокислот, но и снижает стоимость очистки сточных вод и утилизации. Поскольку аминокислоты являются амфотерными электролитами, имеющие кислотные и аминогруппы, карбоксильные в молекуле, их потери во время электродиализа можно свести к минимуму путем корректировки значения рН корма до изоэлектрической точки аминокислоты. Опреснение Phenylananine, амино- Глицерин, треонин, лизин, 4-гидрокси бутират, оксифенилглицина, аминомасляная кислота, триптофан, аргинин, глутамин, глутамат, глицин, цистин, лейцин, аспартам, фумарат, серин и так далее.

Треонин опреснения: Исходный процесс с использованием ионообменных смол заменяется электродиализа. Исходный материал содержит около 2% -3% соли, взвешенные твердые частицы, протеины и сахариды. Ультрафильтрация до ЭД рекомендуется.

Фенилаланин опреснения: Исходный процесс с использованием ионообменных смол заменяется электродиализа. Подаваемый материал содержит около 2% -3% фенилаланина, около 2,5% неорганической соли, белки и пигменты.

Laxminarayan Technologies



23, New Palace Area, Kolhapur - 416003, Maharashtra State.
Email: vinaysangle@gmail.com

Electrodialysis and Bipolar Electrodialysis Plants

The best design

Prices you can't beat

Years of experience

Global reach

Production of amino acids from amino acid salts.

production of amino acids from amino acid salts

Electrodialysis is used to remove NaCl from the mother liquid for separation of Amino acids. This not only increases the yield of Amino acid but also reduces the cost of waste water treatment & disposal. Since Amino acids are amphoteric electrolytes having carboxylic acid and amino groups in the molecule, their loss during Electrodialysis can be minimised by adjusting the pH value of the feed to the iso-electric point of the amino acid. Desalination of Phenylananine, Amino Glycerin, Threonine, Lysine, 4-Hydroxy Butyrate, Hydroxyphenylglycine, Amino Butyric Acid, Tryptophan, Arginine, Glutamine, Glutamate, Glycine, Cystine, Leucine, Aspartame, Fumarate, Serine and so on.

Threonine desalination: The Original process using ion exchange resins is replaced by Electrodialysis. The feed material contains about 2%-3% salt, suspended solids, proteins and saccharides. Ultrafiltration prior to ED is recommended.

Phenylananine desalination: The Original process using ion exchange resins is replaced by Electrodialysis. The feed material contains about 2%-3% Phenylananine, about 2.5% inorganic salt, proteins and pigments.